Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08 June 2002 - 3:19 pm

Well, here we go. I'm not sure why I have a diary page; I really don't like to write all that much. And I know I'm not going to be as thought provoking or as funny as fuzzy-grey, but I still feel a need to write all this down. With all the crap going on in my life, maybe I just need a way to keep track, so I can look back in two or three months and say, "Wow, I've come a long way since then" or "Wow, maybe I should start medication now."

Or maybe it's because I've been reading diaryland pages, and *I* want to write something that someone *else* can relate to. That thought makes me smile.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!