Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11 June 2002 - 9:08 pm

My therapist advised that I should start taking medication. I�m worried about that, tho. I know it�s supposed to increase the chemicals in my head, thus making me less sad, but I don�t want to be so happy that I annoy people. I�ve been that annoying before, but it�s usually only for brief periods of time and I know to stop when I begin to annoy myself. I don�t want to not be aware of how annoying I can be. I still want to be witty. I still want to be me.

And it�s supposed to lower my sex drive, too. Not enough to make me a monk, mind you, just keep me from wanting to hump anything with three legs and a heartbeat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!