Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 January 2003 - 2:47 am

There are a couple of things I forgot:

� It was worth listening to him hork, just to see him dive behind the couch

� Slitting your wrists with a Windex bottle is not the prettiest way to go

� Yes, he looks like Scotty, but I�m pretty sure Scotty would never do �helicopter, helicopter.� Not for us anyway.

� �Big as a house� � Now, isn�t *that* ironic?

� �I�m one of the classiest bitches I know�

� �I work at a classier place now. Cheetahs.�

� Sometimes it�s really hard to say good-bye

� There is no Godly reason to own a 5-disk DVD player

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!