Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09 October 2002 - 10:30 pm

I was in my manager's office today. She said something funny and I laughed. And I blew a fingernail-size booger onto the middle of her desk. It was flat, and kinda round, and was just sticky enough to ... well ... stick. Her assistant pointed at it and said, "Ick." My manager almost fell out of her chair she was laughing so hard. I wiped off her desk. They were still laughing. "Wait a sec..." I thought for a moment, and then told them, "Yes. Yes, this is definitely the most humiliating moment of my life, to date. I'm going to get something to clean off your desk. I feel dirty."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!