Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21 July 2002 - 12:29 am

The coolest present I've ever gotten for my birthday (that I didn't ask for) is a star named after me. My friend Dianna said we'd talked about it once a while ago, and she decided to do it for my birthday this year. As soon as I get a good picture of it, I'll upload it.
It's in the constellation Bo�tes (at RA14h31m14.86 D 24�14'47.23" for those who can make use of the information), around the area where The Herdsman's crotch would be.

Appropriate, I think.


Update - Here's a pic of my star.

See the little dot in the circle? Yeah ... that's me, baby. I'm a Star

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!