Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 April 2003 - 5:37 pm

The following entry contains material that may not be suitable unless you want an in-depth (no pun intended) and up-close look into the lives of two men and a night of wild monkey homo butt-love. That being said~

I was stuffing Greg's ass with a toy while I was jacking him off, and I had it in up to the base. The base has a depression on the bottom, so I had a finger pressed up against it, and as I jacked, I'd tap the base with my finger to give it a little nudge. He was loving it, and I was getting all hot and bothered, and then I felt his asshole clench around my finger. Uh-oh. I could tell he was getting close, and debated quickly on what to do. I can finish jacking him off then tell him, or I can tell him now and ruin the mood. Ha. "Ruin the mood." So I told him it was in.
"...ALL of it?"
"Yep."
"Well ... don't stop, I'm right there."
So I finish him off, and as he's laying there I've got a finger in his ass, digging around for a blue jelly butt plug telling him, "Just relax. Don't tense up." He told me later that he wanted to kick me in the head every time I said, "Relax." Well, I couldn't get at it, so he squatted in the tub and started pushing. His face got really, really red and I told him that if he pushed too hard he was going to have a stroke, and I was NOT going to explain that to his mother. Finally, it came out with such force that it was suctioned to the bottom of the tub. He tried kicking it under the faucet and it didn't move, just wiggled up at him rebelliously. I asked him if he was ok, and he said yes, and I almost lost consciousness I was laughing so hard. He told me that was one of his greatest fears ... losing a dildo up there. He suggested we attach all the toys to 2x4's so we don't lose any more. I say we just need some with slightly bigger bases.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!