Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 September 2002 - 1:41 am

OK, I think I really freaked myself out at dinner tonight. I'm sitting there with my boyfriend and his mom, dad, sister, brother-in-law, and niece & nephew. And we're all finished and the waitress comes to clear the table and as I'm chatting with her, BF puts his hand on my leg. I reach over and put my hand on his, and it wasn't till the waitress walked away that I realized that I'd been holding his hand. In a restaurant, in front of God and everybody.
It seemed like the most natural thing in the world. I thought about it later, and I kinda got a little scared. Not "bad" scared, but "good" scared. He makes me happy. {sigh} :D

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!