Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 September 2002 - 8:17 pm

The single most jacked-up, weirdest dream I�ve ever had.

Fuzzy-grey and I were on a tower. We were on the North side of the tower � I could tell because the blinking lights were on our side, and blinking lights are only on the North side. Some psycho is on the roof with us, and we�re trying to stop him. We take a couple of swings at each other with our knives, but we�re really good fighters and neither one of us is scoring a hit. He gets away from me and grabs Fuzzy. I chase after him, but before I can get to them he stabs her and goes away. I run up to her and she�s wounded pretty bad, so I pick her up and realize I have to carry her down 84 flights of stairs. At this point, I�m really worried. I look down at her and Fuzzy�s not Fuzzy anymore, Fuzzy�s a Triscuit. So I cradle her in my hands and run like hell, skipping two and three stairs at a time. I finally get down to the bottom floor and I rush into a crowd of people at a frat party and scream, �Is there a doctor here?� and conveniently enough there is. So we examine Fuzzy, and she�s got a little tiny knife wound. I can tell it�s her, and not another Triscuit, because she�s got two black lines on her edge. She�s hurt bad, and the only thing we can do is lock her in a Tupperware container with this healing fluid and hope for the best. At this point all I can do is wait, so I go walking thru the new terrarium that�s opening up. Me and some of my agents from work are getting a free tour of the complex, but we�re not allowed to smoke cuz it will kill the flora. There�s a little tiny floating ship that glides by with a skinny Santa jumping around on it. We sit down and watch Star Wars for a while. I�m jumpy � anxious to get back to Fuzzy and see how she�s doing. It�s finally time to go check on her and we all crowd thru a door into a small room, waiting for another door to open up and allow us thru to see Fuzzy. I�m being crowded and pushed and someone knocks be down and I yell, �Jeezus Krist, would you get the fuck away from me, you fucking assholes!� They all pause. They all take a step away from me. �Thank you� as I pull myself off the floor. I go in to see Fuzzy, but the Tupperware container is empty. I�m in a panic trying to find my little Triscuit, searching everywhere for her. I crawl over to the bed, and I see a Triscuit lying on the floor. It�s broken in half, and has a black line on each piece. I start to scream, and then realize that she may have escaped from the Triscuit, or maybe there�s another Triscuit with two black lines on it. So I begin the search again, this time looking under the bed. I get on my belly and slide under it, and the floor is covered with Triscuits. "Don't you filthy motherfuckers ever clean?" I make my way under the bed and out the other side, and when I crawl out from under it, I realize that Fuzzy is right there. I say, �There you are� and call to her, and she turns around and she�s an orange Tabby cat now, and I know it�s her because she rubs her head on my hands and licks my fingers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!