Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 July 2003 - 6:36 am

Today I wonder if I�m crazy. Full on straight-jacket-padded-room crazy. I�ve been melancholy all day, and just feel Blah. It feels like something�s crawling on my legs, but there�s nothing there. I�m feeling the need to simplify my life, but that may be because I�m feeling overwhelmed. Too much is going on. I have a hard enough time keeping track of what�s happening on a daily basis, but now there are people expecting things of me, and I�m afraid I�m going to disappoint them. Right now I can�t seem to tell people �No.� Earlier my stomach ached and I was thinking of not going on my morning walk with my co-worker, but when she came over to get me I couldn�t tell her I didn�t want to go.
If you�re looking to borrow money, now would probably be a good time to ask.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!