Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

26 December 2002 - 7:22 pm

What I�ve learned over the last four years

� �My grandkids are cuter then yours� *is* a justifiable reason to start a riot.

� It�s never a good idea to sleep with her boyfriend. Even if it�s his idea. Even if she�s ok with it. Never.

� I look good with baby-ducky-yellow hair.

� I look better bald.

� So I fired off two warning shots � into his head!

� Nothing�s as exciting as getting a blue thumbprint on the top of your head.

� If he�s rude to your friends, he needs to go.

� I can never listen to pigeons without laughing.

� The kitchen floor is the most comfortable place in the apartment. Especially when you�re drunk.

� Comfortable couches have their own gravitational pull.

� You�d be surprised where Hooters cards will turn up.

� Friends don�t let friends drink and perform magic. (4 glasses!)

� Nothing makes a room as exciting and fun as a glow-in-the-dark Star Wars battle.

� You da God!

� The �real� journal was in my trunk.

� He gives good head because he can suck his own dick. Duh.

� Always make sure your flash works.

� SOUP!

� The more ghetto the place, the better the food.

� A deer-in-the-headlights look is NOT the proper response to �Are you on drugs?�

� Cool.

� �I LIKE BLUE TOAST!�

� Hearts.

� Moto to the power of Moto to the power of Moto.

� Always keep a straight face when your friends are telling a secret.

� This one time at band camp, that�s not a yogurt stain on the couch.

� �Do you need help?� is the #1 trigger for a total emotional meltdown. Just so you know.

� I�m much prettier than the other girls.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!