Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

29 April 2004 - 3:47 pm

On Valentine's Day I gave my boyfriend a diamond ring.

Then last night he surprised me with a ring of my own.

So now that we both have engagement rings we get asked "So, are ya gonna go to San Francisco and get married?" To which we reply, "We'll wait to set a date until the shitstorm subsides and we find out if it's legal or not."
We leave for Hawaii on the 9th for Fuzzy's wedding. I'm so excited! My bestest friend in the world is getting married, and she's marrying a fantastic man (and I'm not just saying that cuz they helped Greg pick out my ring).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!