Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 December 2004 - 5:23 pm

Wow. I didn't update for shit this past year. I think the only resolution I'm making is to update more often. Which is comfortably non-committal.

Me and Greg went to Michigan to visit my family. We had such a good time, and it was nice that my dad finally got to meet him. It's scary how much I look like my father. And apparently I look a LOT like my brother. We were walking out to our cars, and I went left and he went right, and his girlfriend was following me going, "Bebe. Bebe! BEBE!" The look on her face when Mikey turned around and asked what she was doing ... I wish I had a picture of it.

It was great seeing my friends, too. I miss them so much! I wish I could see them more than once every year or two. And then I'm only there for a week, and that's not nearly enough time. But this time around I got to see the people that matter most to me, so that's OK.

There was more that I was going to type, but the ambition has left me. Hey look! Turtles!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!