Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 June 2002 - 12:05 am

It's hard sometimes. I was talking to my mom the other night and she told me to "snap out of it." I wish it was that easy. I wish I could explain what's going on in my head. Explain that everything that makes sense now will be completely foreign to me after my Mood Swing makes that audible, and by now quite familiar, WHOOOSH on it's way by.

When I'm sad, it's usually over something that I don't have or don't see myself ever having in my life. I focus too much on the future. I cry about not having things I know I'm not ready for. And it's all so simple now. This is stuff I Know. But catch me on a bad day ... and you can feel the wind from the Swing as it goes by.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!